Office packages

Office packages

Office suites are a family of client software and services developed by Microsoft. This marketing term was first announced by Bill Gates on August 1, 1988 at COMDEX in Las Vegas.

Initially, the first version of the Office suite (productivity suite) was Microsoft Word, Microsoft Excel, and Microsoft PowerPoint . Over the years, Office applications have come much closer to common features like regular spell checking, OLE data integration, and Visual Basic for Applications scripting language. Microsoft also positions Office as a business process development platform under the Office Business Applications brand.
Currently, more than a billion people worldwide use Office suites.

Office is available in several versions, targeting different end users and computing environments. The original and most widely used is the desktop version, available for PCs running Windows and MacOS. The current desktop version is Office 2019 for Windows and macOS, released on September 24, 2018.

More recently, Microsoft has developed Office Mobile, which are free versions of Office applications for mobile devices. Microsoft also releases and launches Office Online, a web version of the core Office applications that is included as part of the Microsoft account.

Office bags in our store:

13   2   1570 
Office 365 home
71.09 $
15   2   1480 
Office 365 personal
Sales leader
53.31 $
20   4   1557 
Office 365 Business Premium
167.26 $
     1270 
Office home and business 2016
from 255.98 $
  2   1001 
Office home and student 2019
110.46 $
     1117 
Office home and business 2019
292.45 $
     1436 
Office Professional 2019
471.40 $

Comments

Add a comment

Офисные пакеты - это семейство клиентского программного обеспечения и услуг разработанных Microsoft. Этот маркетинговый термин был впервые объявлен Биллом Гейтсом 1 августа 1988 года на COMDEX в Лас-Вегасе. 

Первоначально первая версия офисного пакета Office ( комплекта набора приложений для повышения производительности) , содержала Microsoft Word, Microsoft Excel и Microsoft PowerPoint. За прошедшие годы приложения Office стали значительно ближе к общим функциям, таким как обычная проверка орфографии, интеграция данных OLE и язык сценариев Visual Basic для приложений. Microsoft также позиционирует Office как платформу разработки бизнес-процессов под брендом Office Business Applications.
В настоящее время Офисными пакетами пользуется более миллиарда человек во всем мире.

Office выпускается в нескольких версиях, ориентированных на разных конечных пользователей и вычислительных сред. Исходная и наиболее широко используемая - настольная версия, доступная для ПК работающих под управлением ОС Windows и MacOS. Текущая версия рабочего стола - Office 2019 для Windows и macOS, выпущенная 24 сентября 2018 года.

Совсем недавно Microsoft разработала Office Mobile, которые являются бесплатными версиями приложений Office для мобильных устройств. Microsoft также выпускает и запускает Office Online, веб-версию основных приложений Office, которая включена как часть учетной записи Microsoft.

  0   697 
Office 365 для дома
27099
  0   508 
Office 365 персональный
20324
  2   292 
Office 365 Бизнес Премиум
63761
  0   248 
Office Для дома и учебы 2019
42109
  0   718 
Office Профессиональный 2019
171730