Parental Control Kroha

Parental Control Kroha
Delivery time: 

  • Manufacturer: КРОХА

Great Price:  1684 

Your evaluation of this product

Tablets and smartphones are part of our life. With their help, we communicate, work, study, create, relax. Undoubtedly, gadgets carry a lot of positive things for a child: training memory, attention, fine motor skills. Using educational apps can help your child develop.

Parental Control Tiny software is a convenient solution specially designed to control the interaction of children with gadgets.

MODERN PROBLEM

  • Uncontrolled interaction of a child with a gadget. The amount of time a child spends with a smartphone
  • Low awareness of parents about what the child actually lives with, with whom he communicates, what applications and games he is interested in
  • The inability to remotely restrict or establish rules for the child's interaction with the phone / tablet

SOLUTION

Parental Control Tiny software is a convenient solution specially designed to control the interaction of children with gadgets. By installing the application on their smartphone, as well as on the child's device, parents can remotely determine the location of the child in real time, remotely control how much time the child spends with the smartphone, in which mobile applications and games. Remotely restrict the use of a smartphone or tablet, with setting time limits, use a "blacklist" for YouTube channels and videos, control the distance from the screen to the eyes of the child, who and what the child communicates with in 11 popular instant messengers.

System requirements

  • Android version 5.0 and higher
  • IOS devices act only as a Parent

PRODUCT ACTIVATION PROCEDURE:

1. Download the application by typing in the search bar in Google Play or AppStore "Parental Control Kroha"

2. Log in using your Parental Control Kroha account (or register).

3. Enter the application menu

4. Select the Payment section, click License Code

5. Enter the 10-digit product key indicated on this receipt, click Submit.

The activation code provides the User with the ability to use all the functions of the Parental Control software product. The provision of access is governed by the User Agreement, which is posted in the application or at the link https://parental-control.net/oferta?lang=ru . Access to content is provided during the period specified in the Tariff, in accordance with the rules, restrictions and technical requirements specified in the User Agreement. Activation of the code confirms acceptance of the terms of the User Agreement. The activation code is not a security and cannot be returned, exchanged for cash, or exchanged for activation codes of a lower denomination.

The activation code can be used no more than once. An activation code that does not pass identification in the system or is identified as used is considered invalid.

Tariff connection territory: Russian Federation.

If you have any questions, please contact support at support@parental-control.net

Comments

While there is not a single comment.

Add a comment

Parental Control Kroha

Parental Control Kroha
Срок поставки: 

  • Производитель: КРОХА

Лучшая цена:  1684 

Ваша оценка этого товара

Планшеты и смартфоны – часть нашей жизни. С их помощью мы общаемся, работаем, учимся, творим, расслабляемся. Несомненно, гаджеты несут много положительного для ребенка: тренировка памяти, внимания, мелкой моторики. Использование развивающих приложений может помочь в развитии ребенка.

Программное обеспечение «Родительский контроль Кроха» – это удобное решение специально создано для контроля взаимодействия детей с гаджетами.

 

СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОБЛЕМА

  • Неконтролируемое взаимодействие ребенка с гаджетом. Кол-во времени которое ребенок проводит со смартфоном
  • Низкая информированность родителей о том, чем на самом деле живет ребенок, с кем общается, какие приложения и игры его интересуют
  • Отсутствие возможности удаленно ограничить или установить правила взаимодействия ребенка с телефоном/планшетом
  •  

РЕШЕНИЕ ПРОБЛЕМЫ

Программное обеспечение «Родительский контроль Кроха» – это удобное решение специально создано для контроля взаимодействия детей с гаджетами. Установив приложение на свой смартфон, а также на устройство ребенка родители получают возможность дистанционно определять местоположения ребенка в реальном времени, удаленно контролировать сколько времени ребенок проводит со смартфоном, в каких мобильных приложениях и играх. Удаленно ограничивать пользование смартфоном или планшетом, с выставлением временных лимитов, использовать «черный список» для YouTube каналов и роликов, контролировать расстояние от экрана до глаз ребенка, с кем и о чем общается ребенок в 11 популярных мессенджерах.

 

Системные требования

 

  • Android версия 5.0 и выше
  • Устройства IOS выступают только в роли Родителя

ПОРЯДОК АКТИВАЦИИ ПРОДУКТА:

1. Скачать приложение, набрав в строке поиска в Google Play или AppStore "Родительский контроль Кроха (Parental Control Kroha)"

2. Войти в систему, используя свою учетную запись Parental Control Kroha (или пройти регистрацию).

3. Войдите в меню приложения

4. Выберите раздел Оплата нажмите Лицензионный код

5. Ввести 10-значный ключ продукта, указанный на данном чеке, нажать Отправить.

Код активации предоставляет Пользователю возможность доступа к использованию всех функций программного продукта Родительский контроль Кроха. Предоставление доступа регулируется Пользовательским соглашением, которое размещено в приложении или по ссылке https://parental-control.net/oferta?lang=ru. Доступ к контенту предоставляется на протяжении срока, установленного в Тарифе, согласно правилам, ограничениям и техническим требованиям, указанным в Пользовательском соглашении. Активация кода подтверждает согласие с условиями Пользовательского соглашения. Код активации не является ценной бумагой и не подлежит возврату, обмену на денежные средства, либо размену на коды активации меньшего номинала.

Код активации может быть использован не более одного раза. Код активации, не проходящий идентификацию в системе или идентифицируемый как использованный, считается недействительным.

Территория подключения Тарифа: Российская Федерация.

В случае возникновения любых вопросов обращайтесь в службу поддержки по адресу support@parental-control.net  

Комментарии

Пока нет ни одного комментария.

Добавить комментарий